Boston Harbor Now is an intentionally diverse group of people committed to our work and each other.  

Jeff Porter


Chair of Environmental Law Section, Mintz Levin

Elaine Richardson

Chief Operating Officer, AR Products LLC

Ann Lagasse

Principal, Ocean Havens

Grace Macomber Bird

Community Outreach Director, Macomber Foundation

Alison Nolan

Principal and General Manager, Boston Harbor Cruises

Joe Aiello

Senior Fellow of Business Development North America, Meridiam Infrastructure

Kishore Varanasi

Director of Urban Design, CBT

Scott Freeman

Managing Partner, FHR Capital, LLC

Demetriouse Russell

Chief Executive Officer, Venn Diagram Partners

Elizabeth Grob

Vice Chair

Director, VHB

Richard Walker


Former Senior Vice President, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston

Cathleen Douglas Stone

The James M. & Cathleen D. Stone Foundation

Jamie Fay

President, Fort Point Associates

Robert Golledge

Principal, Golledge Strategies

Meaghan Hooper-­Berdik

VP & General Manger, Turner Construction Company

Ann Klee

Executive Vice President for External Affairs and Business Development, Suffolk Construction

Bryan Koop

Executive Vice President and Regional Manager, Boston Properties

Martin O’Neill

Senior Vice President, Safety, Health, and Environment, Cabot Corporation

Paige Scott Reed

Partner, Prince Lobel Tye LLP

Bud Ris

Senior Advisor, Climate Change, Boston Green Ribbon Commission

Kathleen Theoharides (Designee, Commr. Jim Montgomery)

Secretary, Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs

Chris Cook

Chief of Environment, Energy, and Open Space, City of Boston, Boston Parks and Recreation Department

Michael Creasey

Superintendent, National Parks of Boston

Fred Laskey

Executive Director, MWRA

Lisa Wieland

CEO, Massport

Mary Kay Leonard

Chair of Board of Advisors

Patrick Kimble

Associate Asset Manager, The Davis Companies

Joel Barerra

Director of Strategic and Business Planning, Massport

Veronica Robles

Co-founder and Director, Veronica Robles Cultural Center

Arthur McGivern

Partner, Goodwin Proctor

Jason Hellendrung

Vice President, Planning and Design, Tetra Tech

Catherine Barner

Consultant and Former Vice President of Park Projects for the Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy,

Roger Berman

President, The Berman Company

Sheena Collier

Senior Advisor, Economic Opportunity, Greater Boston Chamber of Commerce and Managing Director, City Awake

John Schmid

Principal, Nitsch Engineering

Kiernan Schmitt

Principal, Dewey Square Group

Olawumi Akinwumi

Director of Hibernian Hall, Event Consultant, AfroDesiaCity

Johanna Storella

Interim VP Operations, Zipcar

Jim Folk

Executive Director of Transportation, Encore Boston Harbor

Dean Hara

Financial Advisor, Retired,

Marc Knowlton

Vice President of Corporate Finance, State Street Bank

Rebecca Lee

Member, Mintz Levin

Mary Kay Leonard

Chair of Board of Advisors

Josiane Martinez

CEO and Founder, Archipelago Strategies Group

Marty Mazzone

COO and General Counsel, Center for Advancing the American Dream,

George McEvoy

Business Agent and Executive Board, International Longshoremen's Association

Jennifer McMahon

Regional Director of Sales and Marketing, Boston Harbor Hotel

Charlayne Murrell-Smith

Vice President, External Relations & Corporate Development, Boston Children's Museum

Tom Powers

Former President , Boston Harbor Island Alliance

Sarah Finnie Robinson

The 51 Percent Project Senior Fellow, Institute for Sustainable Energy Boston University

Venkat Srinivasan

Chairman and Founder, EnglishHelper and KnowYourMeds

Betsy Wall

Chief of Staff, Office of the State Auditor Suzanne M. Bump

Leverett Wing

President and General Manager, Lee Wing Management

Brian Dacey

President, Cambridge Innovation Center

Governor Michael Dukakis

Distinguished Professor of Political Science, Northeastern University

Governor William Weld

Principal, ML Strategies, LLC